Documentation / Setup & Management / Compatible hardware / Mini-ITX 8USB / 6COM (11th / 12th Gen Intel Core)
Mini-ITX 8USB / 6COM (11th / 12th Gen Intel Core)
Introduction and orientation
Review this model’s tested compatibility, specifications, limitations and available technical documentation.
Overview and explanation

A Mini-ITX motherboard offered on Alibaba with 11th- and 12th-generation Intel Core i5 or i7 processors. The processor and installed configuration depend on the selected variant.
Software compatibility
- Applications: Yes
- FHD video: Yes
- UHD video: Yes
Technical specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Device type | Mini-ITX |
| Processor | Intel Core i5 / i7; 11th / 12th generation (depending on variant) |
| Architecture | x86-64 |
| Cores / threads | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Maximum CPU frequency | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Graphics | Not stated in the available documentation |
| RAM type | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Memory slots | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Maximum RAM capacity | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Installed RAM / variants | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Storage interfaces | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Installed storage / variants | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Display outputs | HDMI; VGA (as shown in the photo) |
| Manufacturer display-output resolution | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Ethernet | 1× RJ45 (as shown in the photo) |
| Wi-Fi | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Bluetooth | Not stated in the available documentation |
| USB | 8× USB (as stated in the listing title) |
| Audio | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Other interfaces | 6× COM (as stated in the listing title) |
| Power supply | Not stated in the available documentation |
| Cooling | Active cooling (as shown in the photo) |
| Dimensions | Not stated in the available documentation |
Installed RAM and storage depend on the purchased configuration. Maximum capacity does not describe the memory supplied.
USB and COM counts come from the listing title. The connectors and cooling shown in the photo are described only to the extent visible in that image.
Technical documentation
Check specifications and further technical details in the documentation: Technical information in the supplier listing ↗
Related topics and next steps
Didn't find what you were looking for?
Contact your software provider.
Contact your software provider.
